Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jane Thackrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jane Thackrey

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charles George

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish to thanks the insurance company helper by the excellent job of the worker Pedro congratulations you helped me a lot"

Every Bazile

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Rodriguez was an amazing help working with me and assisting with life insurance. I will definitely recommend her ! Very patient and compassionate."

Anderson Lourenco

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Pedro for his service, attention and commitment to helping me. I was pleasantly surprised at how he led my process to resolve my doubts."

Isabelle Lussier

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pedro has been extremely helpful (and very patient with me). Excellent guidance and customer service. Much appreciated!"

Aline Rothenberg

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I decided to get a quote on my car insurance to see if I could get a better value. I was very well attended by Pedro Tedeschi who not only presented me with a better value but also presented me with other products/services that I did not know and that are of interest to me. I recommend State Farm and Pedro who is super efficient and helpful. (Original) Resolvi fazer uma cotação do seguro do meu carro para ver se conseguiria um valor melhor. Fui muito bem atendida pelo Pedro Tedeschi que não apenas me apresentou um valor melhor como também me apresentou outros produtos/serviços que não conhecia e que são do meu interesse. Recomendo a State Farm e o Pedro que é super eficiente e prestativo."

MoSae Rodriguez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"MariaJose was extremely helpful through out my whole experience. She was extremely professional throughout every step of our communication. Get customer service is very impressive. She walked me through every step of my life insurance and explained anything I had no knowledge of. She also helped me look up car insurance, unfortunately I did not get it with them but I am extremely grateful she was the agent to answer!"

Reinaldo Carvalho

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent fast and accurate service."

Mário Pelegrini

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fully satisfied with Pedro Tedeschi's service at State Farm. I recommend him to anyone looking for an insurance."

Joel Batista

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Maria Rodriguez for the great help in getting my daughter life insurance."

Luiza Chicourel

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pedro Tedeschi was very helpful, he guided me with the best options to keep my car well protected and gave me the peace of mind I needed when comes to shopping for car insurance. I definitely recommend him."

Ronaldo Augusto Guimarães

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated your attention in helping me Pedro Tedeschi. God bless you a lot."

Ryan Lee

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pedro is fast and efficient"

Duda Lagos

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience, very easy and simple process! Highly recommend!"

Ink All Night

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very well attended by Mr. Pedro who helped me find the best value for my car insurance."

Hugo Lagos

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pedro gave us wonderful service, according to our needs , we had the best cost benefit for our insurance. Thank you"

Alice Gomes

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience being helped by the agent Pedro Tedeschi. He was very patient and kind clarifying all my questions and concerns by helping me get the best quote and services that I needed."

Esther Urbach

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mayra has been amazing. Helping me get my auto insurance, renter’s insurance, and filing a claim. She is kind, patient, and really helpful. In situations I would be stressed I am no because I know she will do her best to help and always answer my questions."

Magda Rouse

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taking this opportunity to give a review of my association with State Farm Insurance Agency for over 40 years! Now enjoying the help of Jane Thackrey office which I have found very helpful in all my insurance needs. Thank you to the excellent staff and agents, like Dan, Lisa and all whom always been of great and prompt help."

Ela

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely GREAT service, I cannot imagine a better insurance provider!! I was super lucky to have Dan Weiss help me and guide me through the process! He was very nice, professional and knowledgeable! Dan made switching over super easy! Definitely recommend this office!"

Sachie T

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office about 10 years. Even moved away from Boca Raton, I continue working with this office for my insurances’ matter. Office manager Dan Weiss the absolute best to help me with anything and is very knowledgeable. Strongly recommended."

Raymon Jacobs

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!!! Dan Weiss has been amazing"

Steve Moore

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience adding covering for my new travel trailer. Dan Weiss made everything easy and quick."

Julian Acero

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and advice (Original) Excelente atencion y asesoria👍👍"

Randy M

May 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Please do not let these reviews sway you in anyway if you want a true picture of how this agency is run turn to the Yelp reviews! This guy Dan Weiss is a complete nightmare he feels that he is above you, I would venture to say that most of these reviews are his friends and are bogus reviews that can easily be verified through their corporate office. Which will be my next move unless I hear from Ms. Thackery, Dan Weiss needs to go back and get re-trained no one with his attitude should be answering phones or texts, or better yet fire him! Again, look at the Yelp reviews for a more accurate picture! 4/25/22 Just wanted to add that Ms. Thackery has yet to get back to me it has been over 3 weeks. I have been with her for 15 years +; my account is on autopay each month and I have never ever been late. 5/27/22 Still no call back, sending letter to State Farm's CEO and their Board of Directors."

Mollie DeBruhl

May 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Dan contacted me and provided me a quote and sent me a follow up email as requested, after moving to FL from NC and needing to transfer my insurance."