Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jane Thackrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jane Thackrey

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luciano Veiga

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank you for the excellent service that Pedro Tedeschi and Maria Rodriguez had with me. As always Jane Thackrey agency helping me answer my questions on everything related to insurance. Thanks again to Pedro Tedeschi"

lindsey beyl

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pedro did a great job helping me set up my auto insurance and made the process very easy"

Faith Bumpus

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dan was amazing! I can not thank him enough. Patient, kind, knowledgable and we have now gotten our entire family's insurance needs transferred to State Farm! Saved us money and we got better coverage."

Louisse Gensoli

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pedro helped us switch over from progressive and it made the whole process so easy. He also checks in and makes sure that we are happy with our policy."

Joelci de deus ferreira

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service, effective quick solution, I highly recommend our friend Agent; PEDRO TEDESCHI (Original) Ótimo atendimento, solução rápida eficaz, super recomendo nosso amigo Agente; PEDRO TEDESCHI"

Lucy Borges

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pedro was very helpful and got my insurance from 350 to 180!"

Tiago Rangel

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly"

João Vitor Felisberto

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Perfect service! Simplified and clear, congratulations my brother 🙏🏽 (Original) Atendimento perfeito! Simplificado e claro, está de parabéns meu irmão 🙏🏽"

Cynthia Lanza

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Consultant Pedro is very attentive. (Original) O consultor Pedro é muito atencioso."

Germano Rodrigues

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was looking for more affordable insurance and a friend referred me to Pedro Tedeschi. Super attentive and helpful already passed credibility in the first minute of conversation. I recommend !!! I managed to reduce my policy even including my 20 year old son. Before, I paid more and it was just my wife and I in my old insurance company. (Original) Estava procurando por um seguro mais em conta e um amigo me indicou o Pedro Tedeschi. Super atencioso e prestativo já passou credibilidade no primeiro minuto de conversa. Recomendo !!! Consegui reduzir minha apolice mesmo incluindo meu filho de 20 anos. Antes eu pagava mais caro e estávamos só eu e minha esposa na minha antiga seguradora."

Martie Henry

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dan Weiss was really great. Patient and thorough with questions and explanations. Saved us over $700! Highly recommend."

Caroline Palitot

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, I’m very satisfied!"

Gal Hen

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pedro was excellent throughout the process. Extremely communicative, following up to check in, and friendly. Much appreciated!!"

Cs_Gui 1

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service ! (Original) Ótimo atendimento !"

Kayleen Williamson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dan was great!"

Rosimeire Pereira

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pedro is very attentive, helpful, explains everything clearly and helped me find a good deal."

Jabner Venceslau

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pedro Tedeschi rocks !!! With a couple of msgs exchange and a quick call he got me a better coverage with more than $120 reduction on my monthly car insurance payment… I’m just sorry I didn’t meet him earlier… Thank you very much Pedro !!!"

Mark Nixon

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pedro was extremely helpful, courteous, and friendly. He helped me get my insurance and explained all the advantages and disadvantages. It made deciding what coverage I needed very easy. Keep up the great work. He is a incredible asset to your team."

Ana Amorim Caridade

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad about Pedro helps me to have my house and my car insurance. Thanks for everything. Ana Maria."

Gustavo Pereira

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Representatives there has a nice attitude, they are so fast and they do a fantastic job. Once I had called them , the answer came in time and my request was done. If you guys need insurance talk with Pedro, he will help."

Ruby Hirmas

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Pedro Tedeschi gave us excellent attention, good service and a good price for my vehicle insurance. (Original) Pedro Tedeschi nos dio una Excelente atención, buen servicio y buen precio para mi seguro del vehículo."

Rossivaldo Costa

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pedro Tedeschi is my agent. This guy does amazing job. He did takes care my question in few questions in a manner time. I strongly recommend him."

Roberta Matos

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything quick"

MM LJ

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good, Pedro attended to me with great professionalism and speed. A lot of honesty and clarity, which are fundamental. Definitely the best option. Thank you so. (Original) Muito boa, Pedro me atendeu com grande profissionalismo e rapidez. Muita honestidade e clareza, que são fundamentais. Com certeza a melhor opção. Obrigado mesmo."

Mark Director

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful"