Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan McKee

Susan McKee

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan McKee
"Thank you to Myra for all your help and patience today! And Thank You for helping us to get our insurance premium lower!"
Profile photo of Katia Sanches

Katia Sanches

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katia Sanches
"I recently called Jane Thackrey's office for information about State Farm's Auto Insurance. I was assisted by Felipe, who was an incredibly patient, kind, and thoughtful agent. Felipe was very thorough in explaining all the benefits and detailed information about the insurance policy. Additionally, I found it helpful that he speaks Portuguese. Unfortunately, I was unable to proceed with the quote as I'm currently dealing with a major issue with my current insurance company. However, when I'm ready to renew, I'll surely contact Felipe again. Thank you again, Felipe, for all your help and patience!"
Profile photo of Antonio Chagin

Antonio Chagin

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Chagin
"Chris Iberico was my State Farm Insurance Agent. It was great that he called me and updated my information as well as a better insurance term."
Profile photo of Lorenzo Dimeco

Lorenzo Dimeco

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Dimeco
"5 Stars all the way around. I’ve been with them on going 4 years now . I’ve never had an issue once. Great customer service. They’re always there for any of my needs. Very efficient & Professional establishment. Ask for Chris !! He’s the best"
Profile photo of J.D. Myers

J.D. Myers

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.D. Myers
"Chris Iberico is not only friendly and knowledgable, but most importantly honest and straight forward. With all the time he invested in helping us, we are now saving over $4,000 annually on our car insurance alone! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Carol Baginski

Carol Baginski

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Baginski
"Professional, friendly and knowledgeable Chris was extremely helpful in helping me adjust advising me on insurance suitable for me."
Profile photo of charles watson

charles watson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles watson
"Oh my God, Chris is a wonderful guy. He took the time off to really help us with this Life Insurance . He called me when they was running a promotion, that was the best thing he ever did. Now we upgrade our policy. We are truly happy with everything he did for us. Make sure we didn’t miss no payments. He is a truly amazing. I will refer him to everybody else, friends and family State Farm we love you guys stay safe stay blessed stay positive stay courage oh yeah PS Chris deserve a raise thank you very much. You’re truly Watson, Charles and Latasha Mitchell, Charles."
Profile photo of Cesar Azcarate

Cesar Azcarate

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Azcarate
"Oscar Casado was extremely knowledgeable about the packages you guys had to offer with my unique situations i threw at him! I was very happy with the level of service he provided me with! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Bruna Sanches

Bruna Sanches

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruna Sanches
"I highly recommend Jane Thackrey’s office. Their customer service is excellent. I needed to get an auto insurance quote and Felipe was really helpful and patient throughout the process. 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Sandra

Sandra

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra
"Chris was very informative and explained the entire process with full detail. If you need any anything for life insurance I 100% recommend Chris or Mayra to assist you through the process! They made it easy to set everything up."
Profile photo of Steven Small

Steven Small

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Small
"Extremely good advice and service"
Profile photo of Eric Xu

Eric Xu

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Xu
"Oscar was extremely helpful when it came to explaining policies and what the best match was for me and my family. Would recommend him and this office to any friends or family."
Profile photo of renato lagomarsino

renato lagomarsino

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by renato lagomarsino
"As someone who loves doing everything online, I was pleasantly surprised when I got connected with Oscar. He truly presented himself as a resource for me and my policies moving forward."
Profile photo of Mario Gonzalez

Mario Gonzalez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Gonzalez
"Would like to thank Mayra Velez for being so helpful and attentive and so down to detail on explaining everything to me would give 10 stars if I could thanks Mayra !!!!"
Profile photo of Wa Re

Wa Re

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wa Re
"I highly recommend this place because of Mayra. She’s very knowledgeable took her time answering all my questions and genuinely helped me figure out a process I’m not familiar with. RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Megan Rice

Megan Rice

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Rice
"Jhony Salvador helped me out with my update to insurance when I got a new car and made the process seamless. I’ve been with this office for years now and the team is fantastic! A responsive, professional, and kind group of people. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nathan Rubin

Nathan Rubin

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Rubin
"I shopped around and finally made the switch from Geico to State Farm because Oscar C. was extremely helpful and efficient in getting me a great price while bundling a new car and new home together."
Profile photo of Aolani Namur

Aolani Namur

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aolani Namur
"Of all the State Farm locations I’ve been to, this has to be one of the best locations. Mayra helped me very thoroughly and met my expectations, she makes sure to take care of all your insurance needs! 10/10 would recommend her as anyone’s agent!!"
Profile photo of DONN SCOTT

DONN SCOTT

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by DONN SCOTT
"The absolute WORST insurance company one will ever deal with in their entire life! Completely useless staff who is rarely ever in office, takes DAYS to respond to emails, and offers exactly ZERO customer service. If I could give them NO STARS, I would."
Profile photo of Anni Bule

Anni Bule

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anni Bule
"Chris Iberico helped us with purchasing an insurance policy for both of our cars. He was very knowledgeable and explain us every single details about our new policy. Thank you for his proffesionalism and kindness."
Profile photo of Jake Goldberg

Jake Goldberg

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Goldberg
"Jhony was a pleasure to work with and the office had all of my paperwork completed with 24 hours"
Profile photo of Thiago Fonseca

Thiago Fonseca

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thiago Fonseca
"we received all the guidelines from Mr. Pedro Tedeschi. That was the main reason that made us change the insurance"
Profile photo of Ryan Benson

Ryan Benson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Benson
"I HIGHLY recommend this company, specifically Dan Weiss. I bundled my homeowner and auto insurance. The savings were incredible. Dan-Thank you so much for making this so easy. Thank you for being a PLEASURE to work with. THANK YOU!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Bernal

Kim Bernal

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bernal
"Luke has been extremely helpful and beat our auto rate we had with a not so good carrier saving us hundreds per month! He is been very informative about the whole process! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Ekaterina Estrellita

Ekaterina Estrellita

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ekaterina Estrellita
"Pedro is awesome agent. He is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to explain everything to me in detail. He has helped me find the best coverage options for my needs and budget."